top of page
Search

Kickstarting Toon News: For The Amused!


Hey there! So I've been keeping my identity secret for a while, but now that I have the budget (backed by the Toon Council), I am able to start Toon News: For The Amused! I am very excited to start talking about the antics of the town! My name is Squeakers, but you can call me Reporter Squeakers. I will be Toontown's News Reporter! Now, with one of our first editions, let's get started!


Tubby has drove into town with his Karts! Yes! Toontown will now have Karts and he is the founder and in charge of Crashy Speedway! (Not actually in game yet). You can also see him on the Download page greeting new toons!



Toontown Pixel also has a fancy new logo! Admire the beauty! It was created by the big artists in town!



Chief Checkers has arrived in town as well! Lord Lowden Clear has retired because he has been doing his job for 17 years! Chief Checkers will do her job well as his replacement as Chief of the Toontown Toon HQ. Toontown is in hopefully good hands...


That's all for this time's Toon News: For The Amused! Stay Tooned for next time!

42 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Attention all toons

Your way of existing must end. This month will be when our business sales get off the ground, and when all happiness will be saddened. You all are cogs now and must work for Cog Nation. Go and implant

Squeakers.png
bottom of page