top of page
Search

Happy Easter Fools!

This just in, Flippy has been hit with a frying pan, and now he is acting completely different!

"Hey there toons! it's flippy here anda me barely remember anything. As soon as me was hit with a frying pan, me came to realize that me've gotten a lot smarter! then, me got this egg in me glove, which me never really remembered. But then, ta eggs were everywhere! me couldn't believe it! me began collecting them anda me brain cells began to get smarter. Me iq had risen to a skyrocketing rate. Me is currently speaking ta language of beyond ta cogs anda me can control them! also me saw a rabbit hop away from me when me woke up, he was placing eggs everywhere... Me wonder what he was doing. That's it for me update on me high intelligence, now went collect ta eggs, they seem to be everywhere oh me."

- Flippy


So basically, eggs have sprouted everywhere, a mysterious bunny has been placing eggs everywhere, and Flippy's mental state is dwindling! Toon in next time for more toontastic news! Happy Easter Fools!

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Attention all toons

Your way of existing must end. This month will be when our business sales get off the ground, and when all happiness will be saddened. You all are cogs now and must work for Cog Nation. Go and implant

Squeakers.png
bottom of page